Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

University of L’Aquila, Italy:

Contact e-mail: mayanet@univaq.it

ROLE NAME
COORDINATOR Anna Tozzi
MANAGER Fausta Ludovici
MANAGER Alessandra Imperatori
MANAGER Federica Tomassoni

 

Co-coordinating Institution

Universidad del Magdalena , Colombia:

Contact e-mail: relinternacional@unimagdalena.edu.co

ROLE NAME E-MAIL
CO-CORDINATOR Brian Hernández bhernandez@unimagdalena.edu.co
MANAGER Carlos Manuel Coronado Vargas ccoronadov@unimagdalena.edu.co

 

 

EUROPEAN PARTNER

 

ACRONYM NAME COUNTRY CONTACT NAME
E-MAIL
WUELS Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences Poland  Krzysztof Kafarski  krzysztof.kafarski@up.wroc.pl
UPCM Université Pierre et Marie Curie France  Delphine Tessier  delphine.tessier@upmc.fr
 UPV Universitat Politecnica de Valencia  Spain  Begoña Lluzar Julian blluzar@upvnet.upv.es
 ATEI Alexander Technological Educational Institute of Thessaloniki  Greece  Panagiotis Kassianidis kassianpateithe@gmail.com  
JKU Johannes Kepler University Linz Austria  Christine Hinterleitner christine.hinterleitner@jku.at
 Tallin Tallin University Estonia Prof. Dr. Sirje Virkus sirje.virkus@tlu.ee
CUB Corvinius University Hungary  Ms. Erzsébet Veres erzsebet.veres@unicorvinus.hu 
 UniOL Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg Germany  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jorge Marx Gómez jorge.marx.gomez@uni-oldenburg.de
 UGOE Georg-August-Universitaet Goettingen  Germany  Dr. Vitali Altholz vitali.altholz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

 

 

LATIN AMERICAN PARTNER

ACRONYM NAME COUNTRY CONTACT NAME E-MAIL
UTEC Universidad Tecnológica de El Salvador El Salvador  Blanca Ruth Orantes erasmus.mundus@utec.edu.sv; borantes@utec.edu.sv
UV Universidad Veracruzana Mexico  Karla Harlet  Landa  karla_uv@hotmail.com
 UNAN Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Nicaragua  Nicaragua  Ronald Antonio Ulloa Méndez rulloa@ac.unanleon.edu.ni
 UNAH Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras  Honduras
UCA Universidad Centroamericana “José Simeón Cañas” El Salvador  Marielos Torres mtorres@uca.edu.sv
 UPNFM Universidad Pedagógica Nacional Francisco Morazán Honduras Emma Matute emma.matute@gmail.com
URL Universidad Rafael Landívar Guatemala  Dinora Melisa Rosales dmrosales@url.edu.gt 
 USAC Universidad de San Carlos de Guatemala Guatemala  Emilio García Fuentes emiliogarciabecasusac@gmail.com
 UMCC Universidad de Matanzas “Camilo Cienfuegos”  Cuba

 

 

 ASSOCIATES

ACRONYM NAME COUNTRY CONTACT NAME E-MAIL
UNAN Universidad Antonio Nariño Colombia
Fundacion de da Universidad Del Valle De Guatemala Guatemala
Universidad de la Habana Cuba
Corporación Universitaria Remington  Colombia